Spirit Animal Self-Discovery Journey

$97.00 $147.00

Self-discovery is an incredibly powerful process, but it can be difficult to know where to start. If you're feeling stuck and searching for a way to move forward, this program is perfect for you.

Sense of Self introduces you to the six main Spirit Animals, each one representing a different self-discovery phase of growth. Through this program, you'll learn how to manage negative emotions, understand yourself deeply, and find the courage to be your true self.

🐍 The Snake of Journey - This phase is when you recognize something in your life is not working. Your thoughts and feelings are narrowly focused and nothing new is happening to break the cycle and allow change.

🦅 The Eagle of Healing - Emotional suppression is not an option. There is a suppressive force behind your fear, anger, stress, anxiety, judgment & tears. It's time to get real about how you feel so you can heal and usher in new beginnings.

🐅 Tiger of Strength - Strength comes from vulnerability. You will tap into the unwavering courage required to show up and examine separated aspects deep within yourself. To understand who you are, you must understand who you are not.

🦋 Butterfly of Transformation - What's been holding you back is no longer a mystery, it becomes conscious in this phase. Transformation, integration and revelations are happening at great speed.

🦌 The Stag of Honor's - What you blamed yourself for, you now understand that it was all in the name of protection and survival. You now recognize that the experiences and people in your life served an important purpose.

🦚 The Peacock of Confidence - You did it! The changes are integrated and you feel a deep sense of confidence in who you are and excitement for what is to come. You are feeling more connected to yourself than ever before.

With Sense of Self Spirit Animals by your side and Georgia Jean + The Circle Energy Meditations in each phase, you'll finally be able to let go of what's been holding you back and step into the life you were meant to live.


- Learn how to overcome your biggest challenges.

- Become aware of your stories that hold you back from what you want.

- Gain access to powerful techniques for self-growth.

- Release repetitive thought, emotion and behavior patterns.

Emotional benefits:

- Learn to stop judging yourself and others.

- Understand why we choose pain over power.

- Transform your life in ways you never thought possible.

- Start living a fulfilling life that you not only want but can now enjoy.